The Delmore Brothers: Brown's Ferry Blues 1933-1941

1 Rainin' On The Mountain
2 Blue Railroad Train
3 The Nashville Blues
4 Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
5 Blow Yo' Whistle, Freight Train
6 The Fugitive's Lament
7 The Weary Lonesome Blues
8 I've Got The Big River Blues
9 Happy On THe Mississippi Shore
10 Don't You See That Train
11 The Frozen Girl
12 See that Coon In A Hickory Tree
13 The Lover's Warning
14 Don't Let My Ramblin' Bother Your Mind
15 Take Me Back To The Range
16 Back To Birmingham
17 Till The Roses Bloom Again
18 Brown's Ferry Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment