Tampa Red the Guitar Wizard

1 (Honey) It's Tight Like That
2 Big Fat Mama
3 No Matter How She Done It
4 Reckless Man Blues
5 Don't Leave Me Here
6 Dead Cats On The Line
7 Thing's Bout Comin' My Way
8 You Can't Get That Stuff No More
9 If You Want Me To Love You
10 Turpentine Blues
11 Western Bound Blues
12 That Stuff Is Here
13 Sugar Mama Blues No. 1
14 Sugar Mama BLues No. 2
15 Black Angle Blues
16 Thing's 'bout Comin' My Way
17 Denver Blues


No comments:

Post a Comment