Jimmy Murphy: Sixteen Tons Rock & Roll - the RCA & Columbia recordings

1.Sixteen Tons Rock 'n' Roll
2.My Gal Dottie
3.Granpaw's A Cat
4.Baboon Boogie
5.I'm Looking For A Mustard Patch
6.Put Some Meat On Them Bones
7.Here Kitty Kitty
8.Sweet Sweet Lips
10.Big Mama Blues
11.That First Guitar Of Mine
12.Love That Satisfies
13.Educated Fool
14.Ramblin' Heart
15.We Live A Long, Long Time
16.Mother Where Is Your Daughter Tonight


No comments:

Post a Comment