The Stanley Brothers - Earliest Recordings: The Complete Rich-R-Tone 78's (1947-52)

1.Little Maggie
2.The Jealous Lover
3.The Litle Glass Of Wine
4.Our Darling's Gone 2:14
5.Molly And Tenbrooks
6.The Little Girl And The Snake
7.Are You Waiting Just For Me?
8.Death Is Only A Dream
9.Little Birdie
10.I Can Tell You The Time
11.The Little Glass Of Wine (Alternate Version)
12.Mother No Longer Awaits Me At Home
13.The Rambler's Blues
14.The Girl Behind The Bar

No comments:

Post a Comment