Document Records: Sonny Boy Williamson 1937-1938 (Vol 1)

1.Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2.Bluebird Blues
3.Jackson Blues
4.Got the Bottle up and Gone
5.Sugar Mama Blues
6.Skinny Woman
7.Up the Country Blues
8.Worried Me Blues
9.Black Gal Blues
10.Collector Man Blues
11.Frigidaire Blues
12.Suzanna Blues
13.Early in the Morning
14.Project Highway
15.My Little Cornelius
16.Decoration Blues
17.You Can Lead Me
19.Miss Louisa Blues
21.I'm Tired Trucking My Blues Away
22.Down South
23.Beauty Parlor
24.Until My Love Come Down
25.Honey Bee Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment