Document Records: Sonny Boy Williamson 1938-1939 (Vol 2)

1.My baby I ´ve been your slave
2.Whiskey Headed Blues
3.Lord, Oh Lord blues
4.You give an account
5.Shannon Street Blues
6.You´ve been Foolin´ Round Town
7.Deep down in the ground
8.Number Five Blues
9.Christmas Morning Blues
10.Susie Q
11.Blue Bird Blues
12.Little Girl Blues
13.Low down Ways
14.Goodbye Red
15.The Right kind of life
16.Insurance Man Blues
17.Rainy Day Blues
18.Bad Luck Blues
19.My little baby
20.Doggin´ my love around
21.Little low woman blues
22.Good for nothing blues
23.Sugar Mama Blues #2
24.Good Gravy

No comments:

Post a Comment