Document Records: Blind Willie McTell 1940 Library Of Congress Recordings

1 Just as Well Get Ready, You Got to Die
2 Monologue on Accidents
3 Boll Weevil
4 Delia
5 Dying Crapshooter's Blues
6 Will Fox
7 I Got to Cross the River Jordan
8 Monologue on Old Songs
9 Amazing Grace
10 Monologue on History of the Blues-Monologue on Life as Maker of Records-Monologue on Himself
11 King Edward Blues
12 Murderer's Home Blues
13 Kill-It-Kid Rag
14 Chainey
15 I Got to Cross De River O'Jordan

No comments:

Post a Comment