Ernest V. Stoneman: The Edison Recordings 1928

1 Remember the Poor Tramp Has to Live
2 The Prisoner's Lament
3 All Go Hungry Hash House
4 There'll Come a Time
5 Sally Goodin'
6 Careless Love
7 The Eastbound Train
8 The Unlucky Road to Washington
9 The Old Maid and the Burglar
10 Down on the Banks of the Ohio
11 We Parted at the River
12 It's Sinful to Flirt
13 He Was Nailed to the Cross for Me
14 When the Redeemed Are Gathering In
15 Goodbye Dear Old Stepstone
16 Fallen by the Wayside
17 My Mother and My Sweetheart
18 Midnight on the Stormy Deep
19 The Pretty Mohea
20 Watchman Ring That Bell
21 I Remember Calvary
22 He Is Coming After Me

No comments:

Post a Comment