Document Records: Buddy Moss 1933 (Vol 1)

1.bye bye mama
2.daddy don't care river blues
4.cold country blues
5.prowling woman
6.tb's killing me
7.when i'm dead and gone
8.hard time blues
9.prowlin' gambler blues
10.hard road blues
11.jealous hearted man
12.midnight rambler gal
14.restless night blues
15.married man blues
16.somebody keeps calling me
17.back to my used to be
18.back to used to be 2
19.can't use you no more
20.can't use you no more 2
21.travelin' blues
22.bachelor's blues
23.broke down engine

No comments:

Post a Comment