Document Records: Buddy Moss 1935-1941 (Vol 3)

01 Gravy Server
02 Going To Your Funeral In A Vee Eight Ford
03 My Baby Won't Pay Me No Mind
04 Undertaker Blues
05 Oh Lordy Mama No.2
06 Worrysome Woman
07 Your Hard Head Will Bring You Sorrow Some Day
08 Can't Use You No More
09 See What You Done Done
10 Stop Hanging Around
11 On My Way
12 How About You
13 Talking About My Time
14 You Got To Give Me Some Of It
15 Mistreated Boy
16 You Need A Woman
17 Joy Rag
18 Little Angel Blues
19 Struggle Buggie
20 I'm Sittin' Here Tonight
21 Baby You're The One For Me
22 Unfinished Business

No comments:

Post a Comment