Document Records: Buddy Moss 1933-1934 (Vol 2)

1.broke down engine no. 2 take 1
2.broke down engine no. 2 take 2
3.b & o blues no. 2
4.some lonesome day take 1
5.some lonesome day take 2 lovin' blues
7.unkind woman
8.when the hearse roll me from my door
9.insane blues
10.tricks ain't walking no more
11.stinging bull nettle
12.oh lordy mama
13.dough rolling papa
14.some lonesome day
15.misery man blues
16.jinx man blues
17.evil hearted woman
18.too dog gone jealous
19.someday baby (i'll have mine) me, baby, love me
21.sleepless night
22.shake it all night long

No comments:

Post a Comment