Document Records: Viola McCoy 1924-1926 (Vol 2)

2-01 I've Got the World In A Jug
2-02 I Ain't Gonna Marry, Ain't Gonna Settle Down
2-03 If Your Good Man Quits You, Don't Wear No Black
2-04 West Indies Blues
2-05 It Makes No Difference ANow (13012)
2-06 I Don't Want Nobody That Don't Want Me (12946)
2-07 It Makes No Difference Now (12948)
2-08 I Don't Want Nobody That Don't Want Me (13147)
2-09 Mamma, Mamma (Don't Love Her Papa No More)
2-10 Mama's Gone, Goodbye
2-11 You Don't Know My Mind
2-12 Buzzin' Around
2-13 How ComeYou Do Me Like You Do
2-14 Clearing House Blues
2-15 Keep On Going (13805)
2-16 Get Yourself A Monkey Man And Make Him Strut His Stuff
2-17 Keep On Going (31699)
2-18 Memphis Bound
2-19 Stomp Your Blues Away
2-20 Shake That Thing
2-21 South Street Blues
2-22 Charleston Blues
2-23 I'm Saving It All For You
2-24 Papa, If YOu Can't Do Better (I'll Let A Better Papa Move In)

No comments:

Post a Comment