The Essential Recordings Of Lonnie Johnson

01 Mr. Johnson's Swing
02 Mr. Johnson's Blues
03 Four Hands Are Better Than Two
04 Woke Up With the Blues in My Fingers
05 Tin Can Alley Blues
06 Blue Ghost Blues
07 Playing With the Strings
08 Away Down in the Alley Blues
09 Careless Love
10 Blues in G
11 Two-Tone Stomp
12 Have to Change Keys (To Play These Blues)
13 Guitar Blues
14 She's Making Whoopee in Hell Tonight
15 A Handful of Riffs
16 Blue Guitars
17 Uncle Ned, Don't Use Your Head
18 Winnie the Wailer
19 Go Back to Your No Good Man
20 Hard Times Ain't Gone No Where
21 Got the Blues for the West End
22 Swing Out Rhythm

No comments:

Post a Comment