Blind Boy Fuller: East Coust Piedmont Style (≈1935-1940)

1 Rag, Mama, Rag
2 Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind
3 My Brownskin Sugar Plum
4 I'm a Rattlesnakin' Daddy
5 I'm Climbin' On Top Of The Hill
6 Baby, I Don't Have To Worry ('Cause That Stuff Is Here)
7 Looking For My Woman
8 Ain't It A Cryin' Shame?
9 Walking My Troubles Away
10 Sweet Honey Hole
11 Somebody's Been Playing With That Thing
12 Log Cabin Blues
13 Keep Away From My Woman
14 Cat Man Blues
15 Untrue Blues
16 Black And Tan
17 Big Leg Woman Gets My Pay
18 You've Got Something There
19 I'm A Stranger Here
20 Evil Hearted Woman

No comments:

Post a Comment