The Complete Brownie McGhee (2)

1.Key To My Door
2.Million Lonesome Women
3.Ain't No Tellin'
4.Try Me One More Time
5.I Want To See Jesus
6.Done What My Lord Said
7.I want King Jesus
8.What Will I Do (Without The Lord)
9.Key To The Highway 70 #1
10.Key To The Highway 70 #2
11.I Don't Believe In Love
12.So Much Trouble
13.Good-Bye Now
14.Jealous Of My Woman
15.Unfair Blues
16.Barbecue Any Old Time
17.Workingman's Blues
18.Sinful Disposition Woman
19.Back Home Blues
20.Deep Sea Diver
21.It Must Be Love
22.Studio Chatter
23.Swing, Soldier, Swing #1
24.Swing, Soldier, Swing #2

No comments:

Post a Comment