Document Records: Walter Smith & Friends 1929-1930 (Vol 1)

01 I'll Remember You Love in My Prayers
02 I Ain't Gonna Grieve My Lord Anymore
03 It Won't Be Long Till My Grave Is Made
04 The Old Schoolhouse Play Ground
05 I'd Rather Be With Rosy Nell
06 The Bald-Headed End of a Broom
07 It's Sad to Leave You Sweetheart
08 Old Johnny Bucker Wouldn't Do
09 The Cats's Got the Measles and the Dog's Got the Whoopin' Cough
10 I Fell in Love With a Married Man
11 Brace Up and Be a Man, She Said
12 The Murder of the Lawson Family
13 In a Cottage by the Sea
14 The Story That the Crow Told Me
15 My Sweetheart Is a Sly Little Mouse
16 Green Mountain Polka
17 Long Eared Mule
18 Please Daddy Come Home
19 My Happy Home I Left in Caroline
20 My Father Doesn't Love Me
21 Sandy River Bells
22 I Know I'll Meet My Mother After All
23 Mother Kiss Your Darling
24 Aggravating Mother-In-Law

1 comment: