Document Records: Da Costa Woltz's Southern Broadcasters & F. Jenkin's Pilot Mountaineers 1927-1929

1 Merry Girl
2 Yellow Rose of Texas
3 Lonesome Road Blues
4 Richmond Cotillion
5 Are You Washed In The Blood Of The Lamb
6 Home Sweet Home (Frank Jenkins)
7 Baptist Shout (Frank Jenkins)
8 Be Kind To A Man When He Is Down
9 Lost Train Blues
10 I Know My Name Is There
11 When You Ask A Girl To Leave Her Happy Home
12 Take Me Back To The Sweet Sunny South
13 John Brown's Dream
14 Old Joe Clark
15 Evening Star Waltz
16 Jack Of Diamonds
17 Roving Cowboy (Frank Jenkins)
18 Wandering Boy (Frank Jenkins)
19 The Railroad Flagman's Sweetheart
20 When The Snowflakes Fall Again
21 The Burial Of Wild Bill
22 A Message From Hoem Sweet Home
23 Sunny Home In Dixie
24 Old Dad

No comments:

Post a Comment