Joseph Spence: The Complete Folkway Recordings 1958

1.Coming In On A Wing And A Prayer
2.There Will Be A Happy Meeting In Glory
3.Brownskin Gal
4.I'm Going To Live That Life
5.Face To Face That I Shall Know Him
6.Jump In The Line
7.Bimini Gal
8.The Lord Is My Shepherd
9.(Glory, Glory) When I Lay My Burden Down

No comments:

Post a Comment