Document Records: Leake County Revelers 1927-1928 (Vol 1)

01 Johnson Gal
02 Leather Breeches
03 Wednesday Night Waltz
04 Goodnight Waltz
05 My Wild Irish Rose
06 My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean
07 In the Good Old Summertime
08 Listen to the Mockingbird
09 The Old Hat
10 Monkey in the Dog Cart
11 Been to the East, Been to the West
12 Crow Black Chicken
13 Make Me a Bed on the Floormp
14 Merry Widow Waltz
15 They Go Wild, Simply Wild, Over Me
16 Put Me in My Little Bed
17 Bring Me a Bottle
18 Birds in the Brook
19 Rockin' Yodel
20 Memories
21 Magnolia Waltz
22 Julia Waltz
23 Molly Put the Kettle On

No comments:

Post a Comment