The Hi-Flyers: 1937-1941

1. Honolulu Flapper Gal
2. You're the One I Care For
3. Bluebonnet
4. There's a Little Green Mill
5. Razz Ma Tazz Stomp
6. He's a Curbstone Cutie
7. Lonesome Mama Blues
8. You Can Depend on Me
9. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
10. Answer To It Makes No Difference Now
11. Honky Tonk Mama
12. Unlock This Doghouse Door
13. Get Hot or Go Home
14. Roadside Rag Listen
15. We Both Were Wrong
16. Barn Yard Romp
17. Sleepy Waltz
18. Mable Ain't Able
19. Juke Box Jump
20. Watcha Gonna Do
21. Alamo Polka
22. You Can't Do That To Me
23. What Do I Do Now
24. Low Blues
25. I Thought You Meant It
26. The Wise Old Owl
27. I'll Carry On
28. Blonde-Headed Woman

Willie Wells, Buster Ferguson (vocals, guitar)
Darrell Kirkpatrick (vocals, mandolin, fiddle, accordion)
Elmer Scarborough (guitar, banjo, tenor saxophone)
Wilson "Lefty" Perkins
Billy Briggs (steel guitar)
Clifton "Sleepy" Johnson (fiddle)
Butch Gibson (clarinet)

No comments:

Post a Comment