Document Records: The Stripling Brothers 1928-1934 (Vol 1)

1 The Big Footed Nigger In The Sandy Lot
2 The Lost Child
3 Dance All Night With A Bottle In My Hand
4 Horse Shoe Bend
5 Get Off Your Money
6 Lost John
7 Big Eyed Rabbit (Le Reel De La Malbaie)
8 Kennedy Rag
9 New Born Blues
10 Coal Mine Blues
11 Red River Waltz (La Valse De La Riviere Rouge)
12 Moonlight Waltz
13 Midnight Waltz
14 June Rose Waltz
15 Ranger's Hornpipe
16 Railroad Bum
17 Weeping Willow
18 Wolves Howling (Le Reel Du Charretier)
19 Silver Lake Waltz
20 Over The Waves
21 Salty Dog

No comments:

Post a Comment